Preferred Partners of Cake Affair

DJ Services
Hear by Request – www.hearbyrequest.com
Happy Wife Happy Life – www.happylifeent.ca
Str84ward Entertainment – www.facebook.com/str84wardentertainment
Urban Beats – www.urbanbeats.ca
Exclusive Entertainment – www.facebook.com/exclusiveentcanada
Catering
Elizabethan Catering – www.elizabethan.com
Cornerstone BBQ – www.cornerstonebbq.com
Jacek Catering – andrew_jacek@yahoo.ca
Premium Catering – www.premiumcateringservices.com
Bartending
Strong Bartending – www.strongbartending.com
Photo Booths
Mojo Photo Booth – www.mojophoto.ca
Flowers
Wonderful Weddings – www.wonderfulweddings2008.com
Two Buds Floral Artistry – www.twobudsfloralartistry.com
Flowers by Willows – www.flowersbywillows.com
Invitations & Signs
Digital Art Designs – www.digitalartdesigns.ca
Infinity Design Company – www.infinitydesigncompany.ca

Wedding Planners
Hitched by Joelle – www.hitchedbyjoelle.com
Bride on a Budget – www.brideonabudget.ca
Sandstone Wedding and Events – www.sandstonespecialevents.com
Wedding Decorators
Elegant Earth – www.elegantearthdecor.com
Urban Affairs – www.urbanaffairs.ca
M Wedding and Events – www.mweddingsandevents.com
Bash Events – www.bashdecor.com
Day of Coordinators
Shannon Gamache Events & Design – shannongamache@hotmail.com
Photographers
Kathleen Lee Photography – www.facebook.com/kathleenleephotography
Smiley Eyes Photography – www.smileyeyesphotography.ca
Barbara Rahal – www.barbararahal.com
Dostie Photography – www.facebook.com/Dostie-Photography-237884686308344
Then Now Forever Photography – www.thennowforeverphotography.com
Makeup
Mookie Salinas – www.mookiesalinas.com
Blush Makeup Artistry – www.blush-artistry.ca
Riti Jain – www.edmontonmakeup.ca